Northwest Denver campus during fall

We're here to help.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN SUPPORTING REGIS UNIVERSITY. The Advancement team is here to help facilitate the philanthropic goals of alumni, parents and friends of the University. We seek to listen to your interests and provide opportunities that help you share your time, energy and financial resources in support of the mission of Regis University. If you are looking for key contacts to help you begin or continue your journey, please view the Advancement Directories below. Here you will find a dedicated team who will work with you directly and behind the scenes throughout the giving process to ensure your goals are met.

University Advancement Office Administration
uadvancement@regis.edu
303.458.3535


Myrna Hall
Vice President, University Advancement
mhall004@regis.edu
303.964.6087

Mindy Ribera-Vokal
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
mriberavokal@regis.edu
303.964.6087

Mary Brozovich
Assistant Vice President, Administration
mbrozovi@regis.edu
303.458.4376

Bonnie Buschy
Administrative Assistant
bbuschy@regis.edu
303.458.3545

Jean Camber
Associate Director, Advancement Services
jcamber@regis.edu
303.964.6183


Alumni Engagement, Stewardship and Annual Giving


Maggie Linn-Addison
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
mlinnaddison@regis.edu
303.964.3657

Sarah Thompson
Director, Annual Giving
sthompson014@regis.edu
303.964.6678

Dawn Schipper
Director, University Advancement Communications
dschipper@regis.edu
303.964.5746

Jessica Pierce
Assistant Director, Stewardship
jpierce006@regis.edu
303.458.4250

Anna Rather
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
arather@regis.edu

Major Gifts and Planned Giving


Abby Palsic
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
apalsic@regis.edu
303.458.4202

Chris Ruemenapp
Sr. Director, Major Gifts
cruemenapp@regis.edu
303.964.6266

Justin Zuiker
Sr. Director, Major Gifts
jzuiker@regis.edu
303.964.3610

Laurel Petralia
Director, Major Gifts
lpetralia@regis.edu
303.964.6044

Gino Smith
Leadership Annual Gift Officer
gsmith012@regis.edu
303.964.5182

Claire Call
Estate and Gift Planning
ccall@regis.edu
303.964.5152

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations


Heidi Wilhelm
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
hwilhelm@regis.edu
303.964.5367