Northwest Denver campus during fall

We're here to help.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN SUPPORTING REGIS UNIVERSITY. The Advancement team is here to help facilitate the philanthropic goals of alumni, parents and friends of the University. We seek to listen to your interests and provide opportunities that help you share your time, energy and financial resources in support of the mission of Regis University. If you are looking for key contacts to help you begin or continue your journey, please view the Advancement Directories below. Here you will find a dedicated team who will work with you directly and behind the scenes throughout the giving process to ensure your goals are met.

University Advancement Office Administration
uadvancement@regis.edu
303.458.3535


Mindy Ribera-Vokal
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
mriberavokal@regis.edu
303.964.6087

Jean Camber
Director, Advancement
jcamber@regis.edu
303.964.6183


Alumni Engagement, Stewardship and Annual Giving


Maggie Linn-Addison
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
mlinnaddison@regis.edu
303.964.3657

Sarah Thompson
Senior Director, Annual Giving
sthompson014@regis.edu
303.964.6678

Dawn Schipper
Director, University Advancement Communications
dschipper@regis.edu
303.964.5746

Taylor Van Antwerp
Senior Alumni Engagement Officer
tvanantwerp@regis.edu
303.964.3615

Jessica Pierce
Director, Stewardship
jpierce006@regis.edu
303.458.4250

Olivia Ewing
Development Associate
oewing@regis.edu
303.964.3636

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Justin Zuiker
Senior Director, Major Gifts
jzuiker@regis.edu
303.964.3610

Laurel Petralia
Director, Major Gifts
lpetralia@regis.edu
303.964.6044

Claire Call
Estate and Gift Planning
ccall@regis.edu
303.964.5152

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations


Heidi Wilhelm
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
hwilhelm@regis.edu
303.964.5367